The members of the Giunta of the Department are: the Head od the Department, the Deputy Head and three elected representatives of, respectively, full professors, associate professors, and researchers.

The present members are:

  • Jeroen Andre Filip Vae, Head of the Department
  • Luigi Lombard, Deputy Head
  • Elena Rusconi
  • Claudio Mulatti
  • Andrea Rossato

The functions of the Giunta of the Department are determined by the Regulation of the Department of Psychology and Cognitive Science.