The Department Council includes:

  • permanent and associate professors, aggregate professors and researchers;
  • representatives of students, from 3 to a maximum of 8, proportional to a of 1/5 of the number of professors;
  • a representative of contracted¬†researchers;
  • a representative of doctoral students
  • two representatives of technical staff.

The functions of the Department Council are assigned by the Department of Psychology and Cognitive Sciences regulations.