The representatives of the students are elected to protect the interests of the students within the Department and, specifically, in the Department Council and the Teachers-Students Committee.

As members of these bodies, they have voting rights on all educational activities of the Department.

The current Students Representatives are:

  • Albertini Beatrice
  • Amellouk Amal
  • Barile Mattia
  • Biasiotti Carolina
  • Giammetta Tiziana
  • Pastrello Marta
  • Signori Edoardo
  • Trueman Annie

They can be contacted at the following email address: rapp.stud.dipsco [at]